Sermon Podcasts

You can download, listen to, and subscribe to Chauvin Gospel Centre messages here.

Filters

Subscribe to custom podcast

Subscribe to custom podcast

(new sermons that match this search)

Subscribe to full podcast

Subscribe to full podcast

(all new sermons)

Sermons (66)

CGC Value - Prayer
(Part of the series).
m4a file
Preached by Fred Sirett on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Eric Dirksen
(Part of the series).
Preached by Eric Dirksen on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Come Follow Me
(Part of the series).
Preached by Fred Sirett on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God is able to keep
(Part of the series).
Preached by Fred Sirett on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Battle
(Part of the series).
Preached by Fred Sirett on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Growing up, loving your wife
(Part of the series).
Preached by Fred Sirett on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
It Changes Everything
(Part of the series).
Preached by Fred Sirett on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Respecting the Father
(Part of the series).
Preached by Fred Sirett on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiven
(Part of the series).
Preached by Fred Sirett on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Chad Salyn
(Part of the series).
Preached by Chad Salyn on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).