Sermon Podcasts

You can download, listen to, and subscribe to Chauvin Gospel Centre messages here.

Filters

Subscribe to custom podcast

Subscribe to custom podcast

(new sermons that match this search)

Subscribe to full podcast

Subscribe to full podcast

(all new sermons)

Sermons (69)

Forgiven
(Part of the series).
Preached by Fred Sirett on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Chad Salyn
(Part of the series).
Preached by Chad Salyn on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of Love
(Part of the series).
Preached by Fred Sirett on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Allen Murray
(Part of the series).
Preached by Allen Murray on January 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Break Camp & Advance - The Challenge of Change
(Part of the series).
Preached by President Steve Hertzog on March 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
God's Prayer for the Church
(Part of the series).
Preached by Fred Sirett on March 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Seek First the kingdom of God
(Part of the series).
Preached by Fred Sirett on January 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
To Laugh Again
(Part of the series).
Preached by Fred Sirett on January 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Restrainer at Work
(Part of the series).
Preached by Fred Sirett on January 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Catch the Little Foxes
(Part of the series).
Preached by Fred Sirett on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).